Nottoway County Public Library System

Nottoway County Public Libraries!

We currently have three locations: Burkeville, Crewe, and Blackstone. The Nottoway County Public Library System through Nottoway Citizens University promotes educational opportunities to all who wish to continue learning no matter what their level of education or age. 

We are committed to providing opportunities to participate in community activities and a learning environment through a variety of formats including in-class and online opportunities for students of all ages and backgrounds.

Click here to SEARCH Nottoway County Public Libraries!

Like Us on Facebook!


Review our Services below or use the Services Menu above.

© Nottoway County Library System
» Staff Only Login  » Site created and maintained by » J-TEC Hosted by Sitevision